Rebellion


source: Fashiontoast

Finally founded!! The Stylestalker Rebellion Parka. After trolling every online store only to find it to be sold out, I decided to give David Jones a call, they found one for me in my size all the way in the ACT and it’s on it’s way to me. YAYYYY!! Totally made my morning. It’s also 30% off, so guys if you’ve been trolling the internet just like me, maybe give David Jones a call and they should be able to locate one for you. Only $9.95 for shipping. Not bad at all! Now Hurry up and get here! It’s been so colddddd! Unbearable.

Leave a Reply

