Audrey

Celine Large Audrey
Celine Large Audrey
Celine Large Audrey

The infamous Audrey’s by Céline. D’s friend was recently in Hong Kong so I took advantage of her trip and asked her if she could kindly purchase these beautiful sunglasses for me. Unfortunately these were sold out in the black so I settled for these in the tortoise shell. I mean, you can’t go wrong with a pair of tortoise shell’s right?

Now I am hoping that they aren’t too large for my teeny tiny face. Please. Fit. My. Face.

Celine Large Audrey
source: Candicelake, Fashiontoast, Melelle

2 comments
  1. Steph said:

    Hi! I love the Celine Large Audrey in Tortoiseshell!! Can I ask how much they were in Hong Kong (AUD$) x

Leave a Reply

