Matching

I’ve been eyeing this print from Shakuhachi ever since the collection landed but couldn’t justify spending $160 on a silk tank top. Seriously? So as you do, I waited for the sale period, and then waited again because I thought at 50% off, it was still too pricey. Just the other day, I checked their website again and couldn’t believe my eyes when it was further reduced to 75% off with Free Shipping. Win!

Now, I really need the matching shorts. I’ve been scouring the World Wide Web with no luck. Please let me know if you stumble across one.

Source: Shakuhachi

2 comments

Leave a Reply

